contacts

{ contacts }

You can reach Kurt Andersen’s office at kurtandersenemail@gmail.com, and through the following:

PUBLICITY

BOOKS, RANDOM HOUSE
Karen Fink, Random House
212-782-9378
kfink@randomhouse.com

STUDIO 360,  WNYC
Jennifer Houlihan
646-829-4497
jhoulihan@wnyc.org

VANITY FAIR
Beth Kseniak
212-286-7297

AGENTS

BOOKS
Suzanne Gluck, WME
212-903-1169
SGluck@wmeentertainment.com

BROADCAST
Henry Reisch, WME
310-859-4563
HReisch@wmeentertainment.com

SPEAKING/APPEARANCES
The Harry Walker Agency
646-227-4900
info@harrywalker.com

BOOK CLUBS
Book the Writer
about: Book the Writer

MAGAZINES
Andy McNicol, WME
212-903-1383
amcnicol@wmeentertainment.com

TV WRITING
Lauren Heller Whitney, WME
310-859-4563
LWhitney@wmeentertainment.com

FILM WRITING
Alicia Gordon, WME
310-786-4508
AGordon@WMEEntertainment.com

 


 

WEB SITE DESIGN
Kenneth B. Smith
kbs@kennethbsmith.com
www.kennethbsmith.com